Train Addiction Help Line: 1.866.840.7777

Contact Us

  

Pacific Western Rail Systems Retail Ltd.

 

 Canadian
Mailing Address

Store Address
Unit #68 - 15515 24th Avenue
Surrey, BC, Canada
V4A 2J4

 U.S.
Mailing Address

250 H Street, PMB 779
Blaine, WA, USA
98230


Toll Free: 1-866-840-7777

Fax: (604) 542-0793 

 Tel: (604) 531-9481 / (604) 542-0790

Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Standard Time Mon-Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Pacific Standard Time Sat
Store Closed Sunday, Toll-Free Available

Summer Hours:
July and August are variable due to weather and staffing fluctuations.
Please call for early or late hours.

(If you get an answering machine, please leave a message; we'll call you back.)

(Please remember that you can call your sales rep at home since they work out of their homes)


 

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

Mon

Tues

Wed

Thurs

Fri

Sat

Time Zone

Dan Huberman

dan@pwrs.ca

866-840-7777

9 am - 9 pm

9 am - 9 pm

9 am - 9 pm

9 am - 9 pm

9 am - 9 pm

9 am - 5 pm

Pacific

Nina J Schmidt

nina@pwrs.ca

866-840-7777
604-951-9541
Fax: 604-951-7555

9am - 5pm

9am - 5 pm

9am - 5 pm

9am - 5 pm

9am - 5 pm

Email

Pacific

Don Smith

N/A

866-840-7777

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Pacific

Retail

retail@pwrs.ca

N/A

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Pacific

Returns

rma@pwrs.ca

604-951-9541
866-840-7777

9am - 5pm

9am - 5 pm

9am - 5 pm

9am - 5 pm

9am - 5 pm

Email

Pacific

James "Magoo" Parrotte

magoo@pwrs.ca

858-633-6673
866-840-7777

9am - 8pm

9am - 8pm

9am - 8pm

9am - 8pm

9am - 8pm

Email

Pacific

Gordon Ladbrook

gordon@pwrs.ca

604-583-0447
866-840-7777

9am - 8pm

9am - 8pm

9am - 8pm

9am - 8pm

9am - 8pm

Email

Pacific

Sales

sales@pwrs.ca

N/A

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Pacific

Webmaster

webmaster@pwrs.ca

N/A

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Pacific