Train Addiction Help Line: 1.866.840.7777

Contact Us

  

Pacific Western Rail Systems Retail Ltd.

 

 Canadian
Mailing Address

Store Address
Unit 25 – 15531 24th Avenue
Surrey, BC, Canada
V4A 2J4

 U.S.
Mailing Address

250 H Street, PMB 779
Blaine, WA, USA
98230


Toll Free: 1-866-840-7777

Fax: (604) 542-0793 

 Tel: (604) 531-9481 / (604) 542-0790

Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific Standard Time Mon-Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Pacific Standard Time Sat
Store Closed Sunday, Toll-Free Available

COVID-19 Notice:

Our office has been closed to the public since March 26th.
When we will be able to open to the public again is dependent on a number of factors beyond our control.
We still have a few staff in the office, so requests for in stock items can be processed.
We are allowing local customers to drop by and pick up orders, but this is by appointment only.
Please call ahead. The Province of Ontario has ordered all non-essential businesses to close.
We expect British Columbia to do the same soon.

For more information about our hours and availability during Covid-19 click here

Summer Hours:
July and August are variable due to weather and staffing fluctuations.
Please call for early or late hours.

(If you get an answering machine, please leave a message; we'll call you back.)

(Please remember that you can call your sales rep at home since they work out of their homes)


 

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

Mon

Tues

Wed

Thurs

Fri

Sat

Time Zone

Dan Huberman

dan@pwrs.ca

866-840-7777

9 am - 9 pm

9 am - 9 pm

9 am - 9 pm

9 am - 9 pm

9 am - 9 pm

9 am - 5 pm

Pacific

Nina J Schmidt

nina@pwrs.ca

866-840-7777
604-392-3949
Fax: 604-392-3946

9am - 5pm

9am - 5 pm

9am - 5 pm

9am - 5 pm

9am - 5 pm

Email

Pacific

Don Smith

don@pwrs.ca

866-840-7777

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Pacific

Retail

retail@pwrs.ca

N/A

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Pacific

Returns

rma@pwrs.ca

604-951-9541
866-840-7777

9am - 5pm

9am - 5 pm

9am - 5 pm

9am - 5 pm

9am - 5 pm

Email

Pacific

Email

Pacific

Hannah Cohen

hannah@pwrs.ca

425-440-8001
866-840-7777

9am - 5pm

9am - 5pm

9am - 5pm

9am - 5pm

9am - 5pm

Email

Pacific

Sales

sales@pwrs.ca

N/A

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Pacific

Webmaster

webmaster@pwrs.ca

N/A

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Email

Pacific