Home Page

    Company Info

    N Scale

    Company Policies

    HO Scale

    Media

    Contact Us

    Links

Train Addiction Help Line: 1.866.840.7777

  

Pacific Western Rail Systems Retail Ltd.

 

 Canadian
Mailing Address

Store Address
Unit #68 - 15515 24th Avenue
Surrey, BC, Canada
V4A 2J4

 U.S.
Mailing Address

250 H Street, PMB 779
Blaine, WA, USA
98230


Toll Free: 1-866-840-7777

Fax: (604) 542-0793 

 Tel: (604) 531-9481 / (604) 542-0790

Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Pacific Standard Time Mon-Fri
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Pacific Standard Time Sat
Store Closed Sunday, Toll-Free Available

(If you get an answering machine, please leave a message; we'll call you back.)

(Please remember that you can call your sales rep at home since they work out of their homes)


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

 E Mail

Phone 

 Mon

 Tue

 Wed

 Thurs

Fri 

 Sat

 Sun

 

Dan
Huberman

dan@pacific-western-rail.com

(866) 840-7777 

 9am-9pm

9am-9pm 

 9am-9pm

9am-9pm 

9am-9pm 

 9am-6pm

 Not Avail

Pacific
Time

Phil Knox

HO Manager

knoxphil@cogeco.ca

(905)847 2265

12pm-5pm

12pm-5pm

12pm-5pm

12m-5pm

12pm-5pm

 Email

Email

Eastern

Time

Mark Lonsbury

HO Scale

 

markpwrs@yahoo.ca

(905)-680-8301

e mail only

e mail only

e mail only

e mail only

e mail only

e mail only

e mail only

Eastern Time

 Alan Simpson

HO Scale

 alan_simpson@pacific-western-rail.com

(604) 682-5106

 5pm-9pm

 5pm-9pm

5pm-9pm 

5pm-9pm 

 5pm-9pm

-

-

Pacific
Time

Chris
Rigby

N Scale

chris@pacific-western-rail.com

(403) 257-4700

 

6pm-10 pm 

6pm-10 pm 

6pm-10 pm 

6pm-10 pm 

6pm-10 pm 

10am-4pm

1pm-8pm-

Mountain
Time

 Keith
Kasper

HO Scale

keithpwrs@shaw.ca

(604) 590-5090

9am-7pm

9am-7pm

9am-7pm

9am-7-pm

9am-7-pm

Email

Email

Pacific
Time

Glen Whitmore

N Scale

glenwhitmore@shaw.ca

(604) 444-4100

3pm-9pm

3pm-9pm

3pm-9pm

3pm-9pm

Not Avail

Email

Email

Pacific
Time

Nina  Schmidt

nina@pacific-western-rail.com

 (604)- 542-0790

9am- 5pm

9am- 5pm

9am- 5pm

9am- 5pm

9am- 5pm

Email

Email

Pacific Time

James (JW) Wiseman 

N Scale

james@pacific-western-rail.com

(360) 398-2662

12pm-8pm

12pm-4pm email

12pm-8pm

12pm-8pm

10am-6pm

10am-6pm

email only

Pacific
Time

 Ebay Merchandise:

ebay@pacific-western-rail.com 

(604) 542-0790

daily

daily

daily

daily

daily

-

-

Pacific Time

Returns 

returns@pacific-western-rail.com

(604) 542-0790

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

Pacific Time

Webmaster: 

webmaster@pacific-western-rail.com 

(604) 542-0790

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

Pacific Time

Bob Benson

HO Scale

pwrs.bob@earthlink.net

(971)327-6896

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

Pacific Time

Michael Plumb

HO Scale

mikepwrs@xplornet.com

(905) 834-4217

12pm - 7pm

12pm-7pm

12pm-7pm

12pm-7pm

12pm-7pm

Email Email Eastern Time

Chris Hojas

N Scale

 

chojas@pwrs.ca

(604)-589-4946

10am-8pm or Email

10am-8pm or Email

10am-8pm or Email

10am-8pm or Email

10am-8pm or Email

10am-8pm or Email

10am-8pm or Email

Pacific Time

Christine Kirchmeir HO Scale

ch66@freesurf.ch 

(011) 41 71-688-7318

5pm-9pm

Email only

Email only

Email only

5pm-9pm

Email only

Email only

GMT +1

Ken Hadden

HO Scale

kemoek@hotmail.com

(403) 650-2208

-

-

-

-

-

Email

Email

Mountain Time

Ken Burmer

HO Scale

kenssan@adelphia.net

(626)-310-0843

3pm-8pm

3pm-8pm

3pm-8pm

3pm-8pm

3pm-8pm

Email

Email

Pacific Time

 

Please note:  Christine Kirchmeier lives in Switzerland and her times available are local time to Zurich ( Christine looks after PWRS customers in Europe )